General questions


Do I need to sync offline tracks again if I unsubscribe / subscribe again?



For our Android and Apple applications, your offline files will be saved for the next time you sign up to any subscription (including the 48h pass). The Windows application requires that you resync the songs, but not to worry, this should be faster to do than the first time as your computer stores the files in cache.

Note: Uninstalling the application, updates or cleaning of your device, or a change in session (logging into a different account from the same device) may cause you to need to resync your offline files. Make sure as well that you have adequate space on your device as each synced song requires 5MB.

With a Party Pass (2 days) or a Monthly Subscription you can sync up to 1,000 tracks offline whereas our professional users can sync the entire song catalog offline.

Was this information helpful?




Leave a Reply

Be the first to comment on this
Log in to leave a reply.

Didn't find your answer in the Help Center? Get in touch with our team to ask your question.