Before making changes to a track, go to "Settings" and turn on "Remember my preferences for each track ".
Once turned on, any changes you make to a song's pitch, tempo and lead / chorus vocals, will be automatically saved.
Leave a Reply
Log in to leave a reply.
Didn't find your answer in the Help Center? Get in touch with our team to ask your question.