< Windows


Do I need to sync offline tracks again if I unsubscribe and subscribe again?



When you sync. tracks offline on your computer, it is safely stored and is not completely removed from your computer even when you unsubscribe.

However, if your subscription expires and you reopen the application without a valid subscription, in certain cases, you may need to re-synchronize the tracks.

For instance, you can use a Party Pass ahead of your actual party to sync the tracks offline from home and use another pass a couple of hours before the party to activate KaraFun Player with all the tracks synced offline.

Was this information helpful?




Leave a Reply

Be the first to comment on this
Log in to leave a reply.

Didn't find your answer in the Help Center? Get in touch with our team to ask your question.